Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Brian LaBombard, DMD -  - General Dentist

Airport Dental Care

Brian LaBombard, DMD

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Austin, TX

20 total reviews

Dr. Brian LaBombard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian LaBombard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Markia J.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. LaBombard and the staff are very caring, professional and knowledgeable. My family have been with the office for years and each visit is as relaxing and stress free as the last. My 8 year old looks forward to going every 6 months and that speaks volumes to me... If I could give more than five stars I would.
Abdullah A.
Submitted 07/30/19
Fantastic
Maryse S.
Submitted 07/12/19
I absolutely love everything about Dr Lombard and his staff. I have childhood dental trauma and he is highly attuned to that and does all he can to make my visits something I actually look forward to instead of dreading. Highly recommended!!
Kelles M.
Submitted 07/09/19
The whole staff was great! Dr LaBombard was great and informative.
Mary P.
Submitted 07/01/19
Extremely kind and amazing at his profession. As long as he’s there, I’ll be a patient there!
Sarah S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Everyone is always friendly and makes going to the dentist more comfortable than usual . They also motivate me to take better care of my teeth. (I noticed on my last visit that the background music was better too.)
Jasmin S.
Submitted 08/09/18
Always great. :)
AJ M.
Submitted 07/26/18
I've been going here for years and been thru a few different situations. Deep cleaning to having a tooth pulled. The worst part is that whenever I leave, they don't have a tip jar or something. I've always hated the dentist. Doc and his crew make it a cake walk. Thank you.
Chelsea H.
Submitted 06/19/18
Thanks for making an unpleasant situation suck a little less.
Cathy M.
Submitted 05/24/18
Nice friendly people. Had my interests at heart.
Jaroslaw O.
Submitted 04/27/18
Have been a customer for a couple of years now and the experience has always been superb. From the check in, clean up, check up, could not ask for a better dentist.
Toby P.
Submitted 04/18/18
Everyone in this office is wonderful to work with.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 04/10/18
I’m delighted with the care I receive from Dr. Labombard and his team! They’re all highly competent and delightful! Best dentist I’ve ever had!!
Phillip V.
Submitted 03/26/18
Excellent service as always! Great job
Whitney P.
Submitted 03/19/18
Friendly staff and Dr. LaBombard was great. Very efficient and thorough service.
Jasmin S.
Submitted 02/16/18
Excellent! Dr. LaBombard is simply awesome. So is his team. I really love them all. Great work, super honest and super friendly. My Dentist-Odyssey is finally over!
Elaine M.
Submitted 01/02/18
Had an emergency with a tooth, seen same day, once again- excellent experience. Dr. Labombard explains everything thoroughly. I am very impressed and highly recommend him.
Elaine M.
Submitted 12/08/17
Very positive experience- Dr. Labombard and his staff are friendly and professional. Highly recommend!
Anne-Marie M.
Submitted 11/30/17
Friendly staff. Thorough check up and cleaning.
Michelle B.
Submitted 09/22/17
I had a very positive experience at Dr.LaBombard's office. My hygienist was very communicative and had great, caring bedside manner. I felt like the doctor really cared about me too and he took the time to discuss a lot of questions I had . I will be back!