Testimonials and Reviews

Brian LaBombard, DMD -  - General Dentist

Airport Dental Care

Brian LaBombard, DMD

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Austin, TX

14 total reviews

Dr. Brian LaBombard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian LaBombard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always great. :)
Jasmin S.
08/09/18
I've been going here for years and been thru a few different situations. Deep cleaning to having a tooth pulled. The worst part is that whenever I leave, they don't have a tip jar or something. I've always hated the dentist. Doc and his crew make it a cake walk. Thank you.
AJ M.
07/26/18
Thanks for making an unpleasant situation suck a little less.
Chelsea H.
06/19/18
Nice friendly people. Had my interests at heart.
Cathy M.
05/24/18
Have been a customer for a couple of years now and the experience has always been superb. From the check in, clean up, check up, could not ask for a better dentist.
Jaroslaw O.
04/27/18
Everyone in this office is wonderful to work with.
Toby P.
04/18/18
I’m delighted with the care I receive from Dr. Labombard and his team! They’re all highly competent and delightful! Best dentist I’ve ever had!!
Kathleen K.
04/10/18
Excellent service as always! Great job
Phillip V.
03/26/18
Friendly staff and Dr. LaBombard was great. Very efficient and thorough service.
Whitney P.
03/19/18
Excellent! Dr. LaBombard is simply awesome. So is his team. I really love them all. Great work, super honest and super friendly. My Dentist-Odyssey is finally over!
Jasmin S.
02/16/18
Had an emergency with a tooth, seen same day, once again- excellent experience. Dr. Labombard explains everything thoroughly. I am very impressed and highly recommend him.
Elaine M.
01/02/18
Very positive experience- Dr. Labombard and his staff are friendly and professional. Highly recommend!
Elaine M.
12/08/17
Friendly staff. Thorough check up and cleaning.
Anne-Marie M.
11/30/17
I had a very positive experience at Dr.LaBombard's office. My hygienist was very communicative and had great, caring bedside manner. I felt like the doctor really cared about me too and he took the time to discuss a lot of questions I had . I will be back!
Michelle B.
09/22/17