Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Brian LaBombard, DMD -  - General Dentist

Airport Dental Care

Brian LaBombard, DMD

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Austin, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Dr. Brian LaBombard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian LaBombard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dentist and Reception great - just found us a wonderful new dentist - will be back!
Isidoro S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Everything went smooth... they're very professional and good at what they do... they are taking good care of my teeth... the dentist has a light hand and keep checking on you to make your are ok throughout the process... good people..I recommend..
Curtis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
As always Dr LaBombard is very pleasant. Very concerned with not causing pain, all is explains what is doing and as always, extremely friendly. I’m very excited about how they fixed my two front teeth.
Kristina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Finally found an honest dentist.
Gabrielle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Dr. Lombardi had me in and out quickly. Fixed a cavity hiding behind a filling.
Kai Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Brian LaBombard and his team is very professional! They are very friendly to their patients!
Lasonia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent
Clyde C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
My visit was enjoyable
Marykate H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
It’s not often you enjoy a drilling and filling, but I really loved this new ( to me) dental office. Great staff, easy access and parking, quick to get an appt and they worked with my travel schedule on priority tasks. I especially appreciated the covid protocols in place.
Wallace F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
New crown. Fantastic work. !!!
Sean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Everyone was super nice, professional, and provided fantastic service.
Toby P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
I have been a patient if Dr.labombard for the past 5 years.I am so very pleased with his professionalism.I have the utmost faith in his opinions and Nelda is great at taking care of my dental insurance and is just a delight to deal with.His hygienists are wonderful and it is a pleasure coming to their office.I would highly recommend Dr.Labombard to anyone who is looking for an excellent dentist and staff.
Khuloud S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Great visit and wonderful kind and attentive team. I highly recommend Dr. Labombard and his awesome staff.
Jakob A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Had my first appointment with Dr. LaBombard today and I will certainly be coming back! Dr. LaBombard and his staff are courteous, welcoming, and deliver excellent quality services. Scheduling was a breeze!
Kristiane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Great as always!
Robin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr LaBombard did a really good job on my two fillings. Finally found my permanent dentist in Austin.
Barry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Great, friendly experience.
Frank T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr. LaBombard always explains the situation and options very clearly and the entire staff is friendly and professional
Tob P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
I did a search on the web to find a young and highly qualified dentist. Dr. La Bombard stood out with outstanding recommendations. I have been going to him for extensive and fairly technical work for over a year. His communication skills, especially with other dental specialists, are tops, work precise, support staff stellar, and office up-to-date on equipment. I have now introduced a 95 year old to his practice who is also coming back.
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent, polite staff. Dr. LaBombard is very professional and has a great attitude. He isn't going to recommend unnecessary procedures. Very honest. Can't recommend this place enough!!