Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Brian LaBombard, DMD -  - General Dentist

Airport Dental Care

Brian LaBombard, DMD

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Austin, TX

37 total reviews

Dr. Brian LaBombard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian LaBombard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristiane L.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great as always!
Robin D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr LaBombard did a really good job on my two fillings. Finally found my permanent dentist in Austin.
Barry B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great, friendly experience.
Frank T.
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr. LaBombard always explains the situation and options very clearly and the entire staff is friendly and professional
Tob P.
Submitted 06/18/21
I did a search on the web to find a young and highly qualified dentist. Dr. La Bombard stood out with outstanding recommendations. I have been going to him for extensive and fairly technical work for over a year. His communication skills, especially with other dental specialists, are tops, work precise, support staff stellar, and office up-to-date on equipment. I have now introduced a 95 year old to his practice who is also coming back.
Jose C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent, polite staff. Dr. LaBombard is very professional and has a great attitude. He isn't going to recommend unnecessary procedures. Very honest. Can't recommend this place enough!!
Louise S.
Submitted 04/15/21
I will recommend Dr. LaBombard to everyone. I had problems with with of dentists an Dr. Bombard. check off all his good works Louise. Schreiber
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 11/06/20
Extremely pleasant, professional, efficient and friendly. Put a lot of trust in these people and they desrve it!
Chase A.
Submitted 10/23/20
I can't show my appreciation enough for how patient and nice y'all were. I immediately felt comfortable with all the staff. Thank you!!
Molly R.
Submitted 10/05/20
They were very friendly and patient with me. Everything was clearly explained, and they checked my comfort level throughout the visit. I'll definitely be back!
Kathleen K.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. LaBombard and his staff are all so knowledgeable, highly competent, and friendly!
LaQuisha H.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. LaBombard bedside manner amazing. He made sure I was ok throughout my entire procedure. He made sure I was comfortable. I truly appreciate his mannerism and being an advocate for his patients. Coming from a chain dental, this was absolutely heart warming to see he had the best interest in my care and not money. Everyone in the office provided a awesome patient experience!! Thanks Airport Dental.
Elaine M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Professional and friendly staff. Dr. LaBombard studied in the top dental school on the East Coast and continues to stay well informed and up to date on newest procedures. He is very patient, never rushing, as he takes time to explain the dental work needed and my options. I highly recommend him.
Amy O.
Submitted 07/03/20
Doctor LaBombard and all of the staff are very friendly and personable! Full coronavirus safeguards in place.
Selamawit B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very good doctor
Greg G.
Submitted 11/16/19
Exceptional service and care. Dr. Labombard and his staff are the best.
Tom B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Always treated well. Great results with adjustments. Highly recommend Airport-Dental
Markia J.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. LaBombard and the staff are very caring, professional and knowledgeable. My family have been with the office for years and each visit is as relaxing and stress free as the last. My 8 year old looks forward to going every 6 months and that speaks volumes to me... If I could give more than five stars I would.
Abdullah A.
Submitted 07/30/19
Fantastic
Maryse S.
Submitted 07/12/19
I absolutely love everything about Dr Lombard and his staff. I have childhood dental trauma and he is highly attuned to that and does all he can to make my visits something I actually look forward to instead of dreading. Highly recommended!!