Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Brian LaBombard, DMD -  - General Dentist

Airport Dental Care

Brian LaBombard, DMD

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Austin, TX

46 total reviews

Dr. Brian LaBombard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian LaBombard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kai Q.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Brian LaBombard and his team is very professional! They are very friendly to their patients!
Lasonia K.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent
Clyde C.
Submitted 01/06/22
My visit was enjoyable
Marykate H.
Submitted 12/09/21
It’s not often you enjoy a drilling and filling, but I really loved this new ( to me) dental office. Great staff, easy access and parking, quick to get an appt and they worked with my travel schedule on priority tasks. I especially appreciated the covid protocols in place.
Wallace F.
Submitted 12/03/21
New crown. Fantastic work. !!!
Sean G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Everyone was super nice, professional, and provided fantastic service.
Toby P.
Submitted 10/19/21
I have been a patient if Dr.labombard for the past 5 years.I am so very pleased with his professionalism.I have the utmost faith in his opinions and Nelda is great at taking care of my dental insurance and is just a delight to deal with.His hygienists are wonderful and it is a pleasure coming to their office.I would highly recommend Dr.Labombard to anyone who is looking for an excellent dentist and staff.
Khuloud S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great visit and wonderful kind and attentive team. I highly recommend Dr. Labombard and his awesome staff.
Jakob A.
Submitted 08/02/21
Had my first appointment with Dr. LaBombard today and I will certainly be coming back! Dr. LaBombard and his staff are courteous, welcoming, and deliver excellent quality services. Scheduling was a breeze!
Kristiane L.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great as always!
Robin D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr LaBombard did a really good job on my two fillings. Finally found my permanent dentist in Austin.
Barry B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great, friendly experience.
Frank T.
Submitted 06/20/21
Dr. LaBombard always explains the situation and options very clearly and the entire staff is friendly and professional
Tob P.
Submitted 06/18/21
I did a search on the web to find a young and highly qualified dentist. Dr. La Bombard stood out with outstanding recommendations. I have been going to him for extensive and fairly technical work for over a year. His communication skills, especially with other dental specialists, are tops, work precise, support staff stellar, and office up-to-date on equipment. I have now introduced a 95 year old to his practice who is also coming back.
Jose C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent, polite staff. Dr. LaBombard is very professional and has a great attitude. He isn't going to recommend unnecessary procedures. Very honest. Can't recommend this place enough!!
Louise S.
Submitted 04/15/21
I will recommend Dr. LaBombard to everyone. I had problems with with of dentists an Dr. Bombard. check off all his good works Louise. Schreiber
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 11/06/20
Extremely pleasant, professional, efficient and friendly. Put a lot of trust in these people and they desrve it!
Chase A.
Submitted 10/23/20
I can't show my appreciation enough for how patient and nice y'all were. I immediately felt comfortable with all the staff. Thank you!!
Molly R.
Submitted 10/05/20
They were very friendly and patient with me. Everything was clearly explained, and they checked my comfort level throughout the visit. I'll definitely be back!
Kathleen K.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. LaBombard and his staff are all so knowledgeable, highly competent, and friendly!