Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Brian LaBombard, DMD -  - General Dentist

Airport Dental Care

Brian LaBombard, DMD

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Austin, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
46 total reviews

Dr. Brian LaBombard always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian LaBombard below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LaQuisha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. LaBombard bedside manner amazing. He made sure I was ok throughout my entire procedure. He made sure I was comfortable. I truly appreciate his mannerism and being an advocate for his patients. Coming from a chain dental, this was absolutely heart warming to see he had the best interest in my care and not money. Everyone in the office provided a awesome patient experience!! Thanks Airport Dental.
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Professional and friendly staff. Dr. LaBombard studied in the top dental school on the East Coast and continues to stay well informed and up to date on newest procedures. He is very patient, never rushing, as he takes time to explain the dental work needed and my options. I highly recommend him.
Amy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Doctor LaBombard and all of the staff are very friendly and personable! Full coronavirus safeguards in place.
Selamawit B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Very good doctor
Greg G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Exceptional service and care. Dr. Labombard and his staff are the best.
Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Always treated well. Great results with adjustments. Highly recommend Airport-Dental
Markia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. LaBombard and the staff are very caring, professional and knowledgeable. My family have been with the office for years and each visit is as relaxing and stress free as the last. My 8 year old looks forward to going every 6 months and that speaks volumes to me... If I could give more than five stars I would.
Abdullah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Fantastic
Maryse S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
I absolutely love everything about Dr Lombard and his staff. I have childhood dental trauma and he is highly attuned to that and does all he can to make my visits something I actually look forward to instead of dreading. Highly recommended!!
Kelles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
The whole staff was great! Dr LaBombard was great and informative.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Extremely kind and amazing at his profession. As long as he’s there, I’ll be a patient there!
Sarah S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Everyone is always friendly and makes going to the dentist more comfortable than usual . They also motivate me to take better care of my teeth. (I noticed on my last visit that the background music was better too.)
Jasmin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
Always great. :)
AJ M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/18
I've been going here for years and been thru a few different situations. Deep cleaning to having a tooth pulled. The worst part is that whenever I leave, they don't have a tip jar or something. I've always hated the dentist. Doc and his crew make it a cake walk. Thank you.
Chelsea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/18
Thanks for making an unpleasant situation suck a little less.
Cathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/18
Nice friendly people. Had my interests at heart.
Jaroslaw O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/18
Have been a customer for a couple of years now and the experience has always been superb. From the check in, clean up, check up, could not ask for a better dentist.
Toby P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/18
Everyone in this office is wonderful to work with.
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/18
I’m delighted with the care I receive from Dr. Labombard and his team! They’re all highly competent and delightful! Best dentist I’ve ever had!!
Phillip V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/18
Excellent service as always! Great job